• White Instagram Icon

© 2017 By #thefunpackers. Design and build by Jamie Lewis 

For the diary ...

Friday 31 Jan 2020

with an incredible two Edinburgh Comedy Award 2019 nominees, the brilliant and hilarious Jessica Fostekew and Ivo Graham. Plus incredible support from Tom Keenan, Dylan Dodds, Abigail Carter-Simpson and Daman Bamrah.



With special guests